TERM DATES 2020

TERM DATES - 2020

IMPORTANT NOTICE - CANCELLED CLASSES ON SATURDAY 21ST MARCH 2020

THERE WILL BE NO CLASSES ON THIS DAY DUE TO US HAVING TO HOLD THIS TERMS MODERN & TAP EXAMINATIONS.

THESE CLASSES WILL BE MADE UP ON SATURDAY 9TH MAY 2020 INSTEAD.

PLEASE SEE DATES UNDER "POLICE COMMISSIONER VOTE COUNT" BELOW FOR MORE EXPLANATION.

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Classes finish on Saturday 4th April 2020

Classes recommence on Monday 20th April 2020

POLICE COMMISSIONER VOTE COUNT & MAY BANK HOLIDAY CANCELLATIONS - (CLASSES MADE UP WEEK OF MON 6TH JAN 20)

NB: THERE IS A CHANGE TO THE DATES BELOW!

ORIGINAL DATES - There will be NO CLASSES on Thursday 7th May, Friday 8th May, Saturday 9th May or Monday 11th May 2020. This applies to all venues.

THERE WILL NOW BE CLASSES AS NORMAL ON SATURDAY 9TH MAY TO MAKE UP THOSE CANCELLED ON SATURDAY 21ST MARCH FOR EXAMS.

MAY 1/2 TERM

Classes finish on Saturday 23rd May 2020

Classes recommence on Monday 1st June 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Classes finish on Saturday 18th July 2020

Classes recommence on Monday 7th September 2020

OCTOBER 1/2 TERM

Classes finish on Saturday 24th October 2020

Classes recommence on Monday 2nd November 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Classes finish on Saturday 5th December 2020